Skip to main content
Our Team

Meet Our Team at Owasco RV Centre in Clarington, ON

Craig M. Member Staff Photo

Craig M.

Sales Manager 365-401-3019 craig.m@owasco.com
Doug K. Member Staff Photo

Doug K.

Financial Services Manager 365-401-3011 doug.k@owasco.com
Willem W. Member Staff Photo

Willem W.

Sales Specialist | Motorized 365-401-3024 willem.w@owasco.com
Mike J. Member Staff Photo

Mike J.

Sales Specialist | Motorized 365-401-3018 michael.j@owasco.com
Jason C. Member Staff Photo

Jason C.

Sales Specialist | Motorized 365-401-3017 jason.c@owasco.com
Zoe K. Member Staff Photo

Zoe K.

Sales Specialist 905-697-0678 zoe.k@owasco.com
Sandi B, Member Staff Photo

Sandi B.

Parts Manager 365-401-3028 sandi.b@owasco.com
Darby K. Member Staff Photo

Darby K.

Parts Advisor 905-697-0678 ext.5016 rv.parts@owasco.com
Brock S. Member Staff Photo

Brock S.

Parts Advisor 905-697-0678 ext.5015 rv.parts@owasco.com
Sarah C. Member Staff Photo

Sarah C.

Parts Advisor 905-697-0678 ext.5028 rv.parts@owasco.com
Igor R. Member Staff Photo

Igor R.

Service Manager 365-401-3027 igor.r@owasco.com
Craig M. Member Staff Photo

Craig M.

Assistant Service Manager 365-401-3016 craig.macdonald@owasco.com
Stephanie G. Member Staff Photo

Stephanie G.

Service Advisor 365-401-3025 stephanie.g@owasco.com
Tessa D. Member Staff Photo

Tessa D.

Appointment Coordinator 365-401-3022 rv.appointments@owasco.com
Stephen C. Member Staff Photo

Stephen C.

Rental Manager 905-697-0678 stephen.c@owasco.com
Lori Member Staff Photo

Lori

Reception 905-697-0678 rv.reception@owasco.com
Amy V. Member Staff Photo

Amy V.

General Manager 365-401-3015 amy.v@owasco.com